2017 MOVE ANNUAL PROGRAM

THEME: APPLYING OUR HEARTS UNTO WISDOM Ps 90:12

Date Activity Topic Resource Person

Sun Jan 8

Jan 9-Jan 29

President’s Address

HCI Prayer/ Fasting

Starting Right

HCI 21 Days Fasting

President

 HCI

Mon, FEB 6 EXPOSITION Applying Our Hearts Unto Wisdom Rev E R-Koranteng
Mon Mar 13 Panel Discussion Putting Eternity Into Right Perspective Pst L. Adam/Rev Kitcher
Mon Apr 3 TALK  Contemporary Signs of End Times Rev Dr P Puplampu

Sun May 7

Mon May 8

Sat May 13

Blood Donation

Joint MOVE-DOZ Meeting

Outreach

Donating For Physical Health

Building Each Other As Co-Heirs 1Pet3:7

Visit To The Orphanage

MOVE/Health Comm

MOVE-DOZ Execs

Mon June 5 Panel Discussion Deliberately Impacting Positively With My Life Rev D. Kofie / Eld Duncan

Mon July 3

July 10- 16

(Mon to Sun)

Panel Discussion

MOVE WEEK

Getting Financial Balance

MOVE Week Celebration

Elder S. Nkansah / Deacon Addo-Yobo

Mon Aug 7

Sat Aug 12

Talk

Physical Training

 

Healthy Living

Men at The Gym

Rev Dr Koranteng

Mon Sept 4

Sept 21-24

(Thu - Sun)

Panel Discussion

2017 MOVE CAMP

 

Understanding Spiritual Headship of a Father

CALLED TO SERVICE

Rev Titi-Lartey / Pst Croffet

MOVE LEADERS

Mon Oct 2

Sat Oct 7

Panel Discussion

Outreach

 

Fruitful in Business/Entrepreneurship

Neighborhood Games

Psts Si-Hyde / B Abankwa
Mon Nov 6 EXPOSITION

 

The Inspirational Leader Eld B Donkor/Rev A Ocran
Mon Dec 4 Looking Ahead Thinking Beyond J Puplampu/Ace Ankomah